Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (6)

Grease review

Posted : 3 weeks ago on 29 December 2017 04:45 (A review of Grease)

I am really confused when I see this movie, You can't totally hate it or like.. especially with Travolta's accent! and his 70s swag with the hair and the style! I grantee that you will have a dumb smile on your face but I can't assure you the reason you have it.. does it mean what the silliness I am watching? or OH! that's fun and lovely! but anyways, we all agree that there are some good music in it.. JUST HAVE FUN! :Dي


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Casper review

Posted : 3 weeks ago on 29 December 2017 04:36 (A review of Casper)

It's one of my favorite childhood movies I can watch it again and again without feeling bored. even though that the last time I saw it was on a DVD and I have no idea where it went, but I do remember all of the movie and how fun was it.. You can't tell me that a movie like that has low points or something, it will always be my fav ♥


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Austin Powers in Goldmember review

Posted : 3 weeks ago on 29 December 2017 04:22 (A review of Austin Powers in Goldmember)

I have no idea why I watched it at the first place! in my watching history I didn't feel Poker face until this movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

MP3: Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar review

Posted : 1 month ago on 19 December 2017 06:23 (A review of MP3: Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar)

“It's one of the light movies that you can watch it by accident but for me I won't move from my bed to turn on the T.V for it. the actress was good but The man! oh! I mean! why do you want to convince me that you're acting? Super fake! shallow emotions! I just feel sorry for the budget which gone for nothing!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Drag Me To Hell review

Posted : 1 month ago on 19 December 2017 05:43 (A review of Drag Me To Hell)

It was disgusting more than being a real horror story! even for a girl who getting scared easily, still.. awful!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Phone Booth review

Posted : 1 month ago on 19 December 2017 05:19 (A review of Phone Booth)

One of the movies which you can't decide if you feel bad for the hero, or you think that he deserves what happens for him. That's why you feel tension all of the time.. sometimes you feel sorry for his wife, sometimes you don't! I do believe that it's one of the few movies that could make you know the real you by the emotions it brings to you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block