Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (9)

The DUFF (2015) review

Posted : 7 months, 3 weeks ago on 23 April 2018 02:28 (A review of The DUFF (2015))

It's nothing more than other High school ordinary movie, but you are gonna laugh and feel a lot of feelings when you're watching it. so, it's suitable for a light night or just a chill out day :'D


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Love & Other Drugs review

Posted : 10 months, 1 week ago on 5 February 2018 05:59 (A review of Love & Other Drugs)

Ookay! That was weird! I mean I liked Jake Gyllenhall and Anne Hathaway, and they were So cute together, but Am I the only one who was "Okay! Finally a scene with they clothes on!"? I mean, Tbh I didn't end it because the drama and the touching scenes that pushes you to continue the movie was Too little too late! there was charm, chemistry and wonderful couple but the director did invest it in the wrong way.
That was a film that the trailer was the best of it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Love, Rosie review

Posted : 10 months, 1 week ago on 4 February 2018 08:25 (A review of Love, Rosie)

I can't believe it took me that long to watch the movie, I knew it accidentally from some Multicouples Video on YouTube but there was always that line that caught my attention again and again:"Because I’ve realized that no matter where you are, or what you’re doing, or who you’re with. I will always, honestly, truly, completely love you."

Actually I don't know, it's terrifying that after like 25 Minimum You realize that you were hanging out with the Love of your life without knowing that, You were missing it and searching for it in other places and ended screwed up completely.

I LOVED THE MOVIE! Maybe because it wasn't dark and full of emotions that leaves you feeling depressed, it was funny and like a roller-coaster of feelings as I like to say.
what made me frustrated a bit that If only Rosie remembered she kissed Alex on her 18th birthday Probably the whole film would have ended in the the first 10 Minutes, But Yup this is Drama..

I would tell that story was a circle of misunderstanding and losing chances that you can't control.

I think It's one of the movies that I would like to watch again.
Loved all of the cast but TBH Jaime Winstone is underrated actress, I loved her a lot♥


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Grease (1978) review

Posted : 11 months, 2 weeks ago on 29 December 2017 04:45 (A review of Grease (1978))

I am really confused when I see this movie, You can't totally hate it or like.. especially with Travolta's accent! and his 70s swag with the hair and the style! I grantee that you will have a dumb smile on your face but I can't assure you the reason you have it.. does it mean what the silliness I am watching? or OH! that's fun and lovely! but anyways, we all agree that there are some good music in it.. JUST HAVE FUN! :Dي


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Casper (1995) review

Posted : 11 months, 2 weeks ago on 29 December 2017 04:36 (A review of Casper (1995))

It's one of my favorite childhood movies I can watch it again and again without feeling bored. even though that the last time I saw it was on a DVD and I have no idea where it went, but I do remember all of the movie and how fun was it.. You can't tell me that a movie like that has low points or something, it will always be my fav ♥


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002) review

Posted : 11 months, 2 weeks ago on 29 December 2017 04:22 (A review of Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002))

I have no idea why I watched it at the first place! in my watching history I didn't feel Poker face until this movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

MP3: Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar review

Posted : 11 months, 4 weeks ago on 19 December 2017 06:23 (A review of MP3: Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar)

“It's one of the light movies that you can watch it by accident but for me I won't move from my bed to turn on the T.V for it. the actress was good but The man! oh! I mean! why do you want to convince me that you're acting? Super fake! shallow emotions! I just feel sorry for the budget which gone for nothing!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Drag Me To Hell (2009) review

Posted : 11 months, 4 weeks ago on 19 December 2017 05:43 (A review of Drag Me To Hell (2009))

It was disgusting more than being a real horror story! even for a girl who getting scared easily, still.. awful!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Phone Booth (2002) review

Posted : 11 months, 4 weeks ago on 19 December 2017 05:19 (A review of Phone Booth (2002))

One of the movies which you can't decide if you feel bad for the hero, or you think that he deserves what happens for him. That's why you feel tension all of the time.. sometimes you feel sorry for his wife, sometimes you don't! I do believe that it's one of the few movies that could make you know the real you by the emotions it brings to you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry